South Terrace Availability

 

Friday 20th April

Open from 11am

Saturday 21st April

Open from 11am

Sunday 22nd April

Open from 11am

Monday 23rd April

Open from 11 am

Tuesday 24th April 

Closed for Private Event 

Wednesday 25th April

Closed for Private Event

Thursday 26th April

Closed for Private Event

Friday 27th April

Closed for Private Event

Saturday 28th April

Open from 11 am


Sunday 29th April

Closed for Private Event


Please note: planned opening may be cancelled in the event of a private booking or in poor weather 

 


online bedroom booking


Guests: Check Availability

×
Book a room