Contact us
0161 667 0707 

Press Enquiries

Marketing / PR
marketing@eclectichotels.com

Recruitment
recruitment@kingstreettownhouse.co.uk

Event Enquiries
events@kingstreettownhouse.co.uk

Wedding enquiries
Weddings@kingstreettownhouse.co.uk

Tavern
Tavern@Kingstreettownhouse.co.uk 

Reservations
reservations@eclectichotels.com

Reception
hello@kingstreettownhouse.co.uk

King Street Townhouse
10 Booth Street Manchester
Upper King Street conservation area
M2 4AW
 

King Street Investments Ltd

Registered in England Limited

Company No.08242806

Registered Head Office: Eleven Didsbury Park Didsbury Manchester M20 5LH

×
Book a room