South Terrace Availability

Enjoy the views of spectacular Manchester..

Openings will be announced on this page & our social channels:

  • Food & drink menus available
  • No table reservations

Closed due to Private Event

Tuesday 18th June

Open from 5pm

Wednesday 19th June

Closed due to Private Event

Thursday 20th June

Closed due to Private Event

Friday 21st June

Closed due to Private Event

Saturday 22nd June

Closed due to Private Event

Sunday 23rd June

Open from 12 PM

Monday 24th June

Open from 12 PM

Tuesday 25th June

Closed due to Private Event

Wednesday 26th June

Closed due to Private Event

Thursday 27th June

Closed due to Private Event

 Friday 28th June

Closed due to Private Event

 Saturday 29th June

Closed due to Private Event

 Sunday 30th June

 Open from 12pm

 

Please note: planned opening may be cancelled in the event of a private booking or in poor weather.

 


online bedroom booking


Guests: Check Availability

×
Book a room